Tag Archives: Landlord Websites

Landlord Websites – A Comprehensive List Latest Articles, UK Property Forum for Buy to Let Landlords

We are putting together a comprehensive list of landlord websites and would like Property118 members to add comments and links to any other landlord websites they read.

Please feel free to continue to build the list in the comments section below this article ….

This is a one off occasion in which we will allow businesses to post links to their own websites and Blogs. This is not normally allowed on Property118 – please see our Promotional Policy.

This is where we’ve got to so far:- Landlord Websites - A Comprehensive List

Landlord Websites similar to Property118

Property Hawk – http://www.propertyhawk.co.uk/

Landlordzone – http://www.landlordzone.co.uk/

Property Tribes – http://propertytribes.com/

Landlord Referencing Services – http://www.landlordreferencing.co.uk/

Legal Websites

Landlord Law – http://www.landlordlaw.co.uk/home-page

Landlord Action – http://www.landlordaction.co.uk/

Nearly Legal – http://nearlylegal.co.uk/blog/

Landlord Blogs

Property Geek – http://www.propertygeek.net/

Letting Focus – www.LettingFocus.com/blogs

HMO Landlady – http://hmolandlady.wordpress.com/

What Sam Saw Today – http://www.whatsamsawtoday.com/

Pimlico Flats – http://pimlico-flats.co.uk/blog/property/landlord-karma/

Landlords Associations

To help us to build the best possible list, if you are a Twitter user please click on the re-tweet icon on the interactive tweet below

 


Property Forum and News website where UK landlords and letting agents share best practice